City & County sites 




Maricopa County - http://www.maricopa.gov/




Pinal County - http://www.pinalcountyaz.gov/Pages/Home.aspx




Avondale - http://www.avondaleaz.gov/




Chandler - http://www.chandleraz.gov/




Flagstaff - http://www.flagstaff.az.gov/




Gilbert - https://www.gilbertaz.gov/







Goodyear - http://www.goodyearaz.gov/




Mesa - http://www.mesaaz.gov/













Scottsdale - http://www.scottsdaleaz.gov/




Sun City - http://suncityaz.org/







Tempe - http://www.tempe.gov/




Tucson - https://www.tucsonaz.gov/




Sedona - http://visitsedona.com/




Yuma - http://www.yumaaz.gov/




Colleges




Arizona Christian University - http://arizonachristian.edu/




Arizona State University - https://www.asu.edu/




Grand Canyon University - https://www.gcu.edu/




Midwestern University - https://www.midwestern.edu/




Northern Arizona University - https://nau.edu/



Ottawa University - http://www.ottawa.edu/home



University of Arizona - http://www.arizona.edu/




University of Phoenix - http://www.phoenix.edu/




Chandler-Gilbert Community College - https://www.cgc.edu/Pages/Default.aspx




Gateway Community College - https://www.gatewaycc.edu/




Glendale Community College - http://www.gccaz.edu/




Mesa Community College - https://www.mesacc.edu/



Paradise Valley Community College - https://www.paradisevalley.edu/




Phoenix College - https://www.phoenixcollege.edu/




Pima Community College - https://www.pima.edu/







Scottsdale Community College - http://www.scottsdalecc.edu/




Sports  



Arizona Cardinals - http://www.azcardinals.com/




Arizona Coyotes - https://www.nhl.com/coyotes




Arizona Diamondbacks - https://www.mlb.com/dbacks




Arizona Rattlers -https://www.azrattlers.com/




PGA tour - http://www.pgatour.com/




Phoenix Mercury - http://mercury.wnba.com/




Phoenix Rising - http://www.phxrisingfc.com/




Phoenix Suns - http://www.nba.com/suns/




Tucson Roadrunners - http://www.tucsonroadrunners.com/home/




Tucson Saguaros - http://www.saguarosbaseball.com/




Sun Devil Athletics - http://www.thesundevils.com/index.aspx




Wildcats Basketball - http://www.arizonawildcats.com/index.aspx?path=mbball




Wildcats Hockey - http://www.arizonawildcathockey.org/




Things to do 




Antelope Canyon - https://www.antelopecanyon.com/




Bartlett Lake - http://www.bartlettlake.com/




Broadway -http://www.asugammage.com




Desert Botanical Garden - https://www.dbg.org/




Fact Finder - https://factfinder.census.gov/faces/nav/jsf/pages/index.xhtml




Golf - https://www.golfnow.com/




Grand Canyon - https://grandcanyon.com/




Improv - http://tempeimprov.com/




Lake Pleasant - http://www.maricopacountyparks.net/park-locator/lake-pleasant-regional-park/




Music Instrument Museum - http://www.mim.org/




Ody Sea Aquarium -http://www.odyseaaquarium.com/




Phoenix Zoo - http://www.phoenixzoo.org/




Talking Stick Resort Arena - http://www.talkingstickresortarena.com/




Women's Golf - https://www.awga.org/




Utility Companies 




APS - https://www.aps.com/en/residential/Pages/home.aspx 




Southwest Gas - https://www.swgas.com/




SRP - https://www.srpnet.com/